Contact

Our office is situated on Birger Jarlsgatan 41A in central Stockholm. If you need help finding you way here, please check the map down to your right. On this page you’ll also find contact details and short presentations of all the people working here. If you are a member of the press, please contact our press officer Jesper Lövkvist at jesper@utopia.se or +46 707 69 97 46. For all other questions please mail us at info@utopia.se.

Utopia Arkitekter AB
Birger Jarlsgatan 41A
111 45 Stockholm
+46 8 120 315 80
info@utopia.se
Gruppbild_beskuren

Team

Mattias Litström Mattias Litström Founder / Creative Director
mattias.litstrom@utopia.se
070-771 19 87

Jesper Lövkvist Jesper Lövkvist Communication & PR
jesper.lovkvist@utopia.se
070-769 97 46

Diana Uppman Diana Uppman Chefsstrateg
diana.uppman@utopia.se
070-147 55 00

Alexandra Mohlin Alexandra Mohlin Arkitekt
alexandra.mohlin@utopia.se
072-005 76 94

Linda Bentefour Linda Bentefour Kontorsansvarig
linda.bentefour@utopia.se
072-376 14 47

Jonas Hällgren Jonas Hällgren Building Engineer
jonas.hallgren@utopia.se
070-575 03 61

Göran Cars Göran Cars Project developer
goran.cars@utopia.se

Hanna Palavicini Hanna Palavicini Arkitekt
hanna.palavicini@utopia.se
070-721 65 46 

Hanna Wahlberg Hanna Wahlberg Planarkitekt
hanna.wahlberg@utopia.se
073 323 14 80

Hanne Stolt Hanne Stolt Building Engineer
hanne.stolt@utopia.se
070-918 47 86

Helena Hemminger Helena Hemminger Architect
helena.hemminger@utopia.se
073-345 16 62

Helena Nilsson Helena Nilsson Arkitekt
helena.nilsson@utopia.se
070 491 33 24

Hugo Barcelona Bergenwall Hugo Barcelona Bergenwall Arkitekt
hugo.barcelona@utopia.se
076-554 52 34

Johan Andersson Johan Andersson Architect
johan.andersson@utopia.se
070-722 94 05

Jonna Idsäter Jonna Idsäter Arkitekt (föräldraledig)
jonna.idsater@utopia.se
073-384 01 30

Josefine von Bahr Josefine von Bahr Byggnadsingenjör
josefine.von.bahr@utopia.se
073-785 88 80

Klara Franke Klara Franke Byggnadsingenjör
klara.franke@utopia.se
076-566 92 22

Pedram Seddighzadeh Pedram Seddighzadeh Architect
pedram.seddighzadeh@utopia.se
072-839 10 86

Pontus Suchowiak Pontus Suchowiak Arkitekt
pontus.suchowiak@utopia.se
073-656 91 43

Simon Ståhl Simon Ståhl Building Engineer
simon.stahl@utopia.se
070-230 63 15

Sofia Lindelöf Sofia Lindelöf Arkitekt
sofia.lindelof@utopia.se
070-021 02 20

Caroline Mörnås Caroline Mörnås Konceptansvarig
caroline.mornas@utopia.se
073-777 09 11

Annika Lindfors Annika Lindfors Ekonomiansvarig
annika.lindfors@utopia.se
076-111 53 50

Press

Find our press releases and sign up to receive future news updates from Utopia at Mynewsdesk. For press and media enquiries, please contact Jesper Lövkvist at jesper@utopia.se or +46 709 15 25 92.